Board Members

Board Position  Name E-Mail Class of
President Aimee Saldivar aimee@austinpanthers.org 1992
Vice Pres. Adrian Marquez adrian@austinpanthers.org 1992
Treasurer Beckie Soltero beckie@austinpanthers.org 1967
Secretary Lourdes Tapia lourdes@austinpanthers.org 1984
Board Member Rogelio Carrasco pantherminer@austinpanthers.org 1991
Board Member Rose Cooper rose@austinpanthers.org 1977
Board Member Tony Cooper tony@austinpanthers.org 1976
Board Member David Contreras david@austinpanthers.org 1976
Board Member James Guye james@austinpanthers.org 1978
Board Member Barnard Polk barnard@austinpanthers.org 1966
Board Member David Rivera drivera@austinpanthers.org 1978
Board Member Chris Steven chris@austinpanthers.org 2012
Board Member Paco Venegas paco@austinpanthers.org 1984
Past Pres. Raul Rodriguez raul@austinpanthers.org 1976
AHS Principal Kehrwald Craig cdkehrwa@episd.org Honorary Panther
EPISD BM Suzie Byrd susiebyrd2009@gmail.com 1989

Leave a Reply

Enter the numbers in the image. *