Board Members

Board Position  Name E-Mail Class of PantherPose
Interim Pres. Adrian Marquez adrian@austinpanthers.org 1992
Treasurer Beckie Soltero beckie@austinpanthers.org 1967
Secretary Lourdes Tapia lourdes@austinpanthers.org 1984
Board Member Rogelio Carrasco pantherminer@austinpanthers.org 1991
Board Member Rose Cooper rose@austinpanthers.org 1977
Board Member Tony Cooper tony@austinpanthers.org 1976
Board Member David Contreras david@austinpanthers.org 1976
Board Member James Guye james@austinpanthers.org 1978
Board Member Barnard Polk barnard@austinpanthers.org 1966
Board Member David Rivera drivera@austinpanthers.org 1978
Board Member Patsy Stallworth patsy@austinpanthers.org 19??
Board Member Ron Stallworth ron@austinpanthers.org 19??
Board Member Chris Steven chris@austinpanthers.org 2012
Board Member Paco Venegas paco@austinpanthers.org 1984
Board Member Eddie Villegas eddie@austinpanthers.org 1992
Past Pres. Raul Rodriguez raul@austinpanthers.org 1976
AHS Principal Cynthia S Ponce Honorary Panther  
EPISD Trustee Susie Byrd susiebyrd2009@gmail.com 1989

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enter the numbers in the image. *